School Board

St. John the Baptist School - School Board

The St. John the Baptist School Board is made up of parishioners, alumni, and friends of the school who have a vested interest in the future success of St. John’s and who have the professional expertise to help guide St. John’s into the future. It is a board of limited jurisdiction,  offering insight and suggestions to our pastor and principal.

Father Michael Parker (Pastor)Chairman

Mrs. Michelle Norris (Interim Principal)Advisor

Michelle Salemi, Vice-Chairman

Roseann Cook (‘88) Secretary

Robert Scott & Mary Swist

Board Members
Gary Fusco, Linda Garrity, Kevin Keenan, Peter Leonard (‘87), Susan MacPherson, Canio Marasco, Brian Mahoney, Katie O’Bryan, Katie O’Connor, & Lynn Sarkisian