St. John's School

Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge Principal
jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Mary Makar Vice Principal
mmakar@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Jennifer Crawford
Office Manager
jcrawford@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Cheryl Braunscheidel
Secretary
cbraunscheidel@stjohnskenmore.com
Michelle Salemi
Director of Advancement
msalemi@stjohnskenmore.com

Faculty

PreK 3 - Half Day Mrs. Saranne Pace
Webpage
space@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 3 - Full Day Miss Trisha Milliman Webpage tmilliman@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4
Mrs. Deborah Grosskopf
Webpage
dgrosskopf@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4
Mrs. Angel Panowicz
Webpage apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4
Mrs. Danielle Planck
Webpage
dplanck@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Marie Doyle
Webpage
mdoyle@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Kaminska
Webpage
jkaminska@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade
Mrs. Melissa Richey Webpage
mrichey@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade
Mrs. Jill Parrino
Webpage
jparrino@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade
Miss Victoria Erdman Webpage
verdman@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade
Miss Ashley Dikeman Webpage
adikeman@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade
Mrs. Michelle Norris Webpage
mnorris@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade
Miss Angela Del Sordo
Webpage
adelsordo@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Sharon Domin
Webpage
sdomin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade
Miss Alyssa Murcin Webpage amurcin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Johannna MacDonald
Webpage
jmacdonald@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Mary Donahue Webpage
mdonahue@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade
Mrs. Kaitlyn Stroud Webpage  kkaufman@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade
Mrs. Tracey Rambharose
Webpage
trambharose@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade
Mrs. Allyson Stanz
Webpage
astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade
Miss Amber Breyer
Webpage
abreyer@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade
Miss Hannah Fye Webpage
hfye@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade
Mr. James Werick
Webpage
jwerick@stjohnskenmore.com
Art
Mrs. Carol Ann Bunny
Webpage
cbunny@stjohnskenmore.com
Technology
Miss Nora Salemi Webpage nsalemi@stjohnskenmore.com
Library/Media
Mrs. Gina Szczodrowski Webpage
gszczodrowski@stjohnskenmore.com
Spanish
Mrs. Allyson Stanz Webpage
astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Music
Miss Colleen Stringer Webpage
cstringer@stjohnskenmore.com
Reading Specialist
Miss Lucie Bellittiere
Webpage
lbellittiere@stjohnskenmore.com
Jr. High Science Mrs. Tracy Breinlinger
Webpage tbreinlinger@stjohnskenmore.com
Physical Education
Mr. Robert Vorburger
Webpage
rvorburger@stjohnskenmore.com

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Fran Mergl
Grade 1
Mrs. Laurie Krygier
Kindergarten
Ms. Katelyn Salerno Kindergarten
Mrs. Renee Dikeman
PreK - 3 (Half Day)
Mrs. Jennifer DiVito PreK - 3 (Full Day)
Mrs. Lisa Spillman
PreK - 4
Mrs. Graziella Tag PreK - 4
Mrs. Michele Brown
PreK - 4
Mrs. Samantha
Testa
PreK - 4

Support Staff

Nora Salemi
Parish Youth Programs stjohnsyouth90@gmail.com
Sr. Jolene Ellis, OSF
Pastoral Associate
srbjellis@yahoo.com
Carla Mazurek
Business Manager
Bryan Mertz
Maintnance Supervisor
Mary Ann Murphy
Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Jennifer VanSchoonhoven, R.N. School Nurse
Ms. Amber Dewey (on call) Psychologist