Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge Principal jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Jennifer Crawford Office Manager jcrawford@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Pattricia Downing Secretary pdowning@stjohnskenmore.com
Mr. Joseph Kroczynski Director of Advancement jkroczynski@stjohnskenmore.com

Faculty

PreK 3 Miss Trisha Milliman tmilliman@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 3 Mrs. Sabrina Braunstein sbraunstein@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Deborah Grosskopf dgrosskopf@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Angel Panowicz apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Debra Dudek ddudek@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Marie Doyle mdoyle@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Mrs. Amy Francken afrancken@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Mrs. Melissa Richey mrichey@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Mrs. Sarah Lattka slattka@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Miss Mary Murray mmurray@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Michelle Naples mnaples@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Danielle Plank dplank@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Sharon Domin sdomin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Nora Deakin ndeakin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Miss Michele Beers mbeers@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Kristine Hider Khider@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. Ruthie Robbins rrobbins@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Allyson Stanz astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Katelyn Salerno ksalerno@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Mr. James Werick jwerick@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Ms. Tracy Miller ksalerno@stjohnskenmore.com
Art Mrs. Jennifer DiVitio jdivito@stjohnskenmore.com
Technology Mrs. Patricia Misso pmisso@stjohnskenmore.com
STREAM Mrs. Mary Makar mmakar@stjohnskenmore.com
Spanish Mrs. Allyson Stanz astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Reading Specialist Ms. Holly Pawlowski hpawlowski@stjohnskenmore.com
Physical Education Mr. Robert Vorburger rvorburger@stjohnskenmore.com
Music Mrs. Samantha Testa stesta@stjohnskenmore.com

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Tammy Schmidt Kindergarten Aide
Sports Coordinator
Mrs. Debora Grosskoft dgrosskoft@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Michelle Puma Kindergarten Aide
Afterschool Coordinator
Mrs. Angel Panowicz apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
Miss Kaitlin Flynn PreK Aide  Personnel Kenmore Schools
Mrs. Graziella Tag PreK Aide      Nurse

Ms. Julia Guiallume

jguillaume@stjohnskenmore.com
Miss Camryn Sander PreK Aide      Psychologist Ms. Amber Dewey
Mrs. Sue Mirabella PreK Aide      School Counselor Mrs. Sarah Richardson
     Resource Room Mrs. Amy Izquierdo
Mrs. Renee Dikeman PreK Aide
Mrs. Francine Mergl Primary Aide
Cafeteria Staff Maintenance Staff
Mrs. Debbie Hynes - Cafeteria Manager Bryan Mertz - Maintnance Supervisor
Mrs. Debra Anthony Mr. Matthew Krygier
Mrs. Cynthia Ferrill