St. John's School

Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge Principal
jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Linda Garrity
Vice Principal
lgarrity@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Jennifer Crawford
Office Manager
jcrawford@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Cheryl Braunscheidel
Secretary
cbraunscheidel@stjohnskenmore.com
Michelle Salemi
Director of Advancement
msalemi@stjohnskenmore.com
Linda Garrity
Director of Media
leg0666@msn.com

Faculty

PreK 3
Mrs. Saranne Pace
Webpage
space@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4
Mrs. Deborah Grosskopf
Webpage
dgrosskopf@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4
Miss Trisha Milliman
Webpage
tmilliman@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4
Mrs. Danielle Planck
Webpage
dplanck@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Marie Doyle
Webpage
mdoyle@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Katie Eakes
Webpage
keakes@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade
Mrs. Melissa Richey Webpage
mrichey@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade
Mrs. Jill Parrino
Webpage
jparrino@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade
Miss Victoria Erdman Webpage
verdman@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade
Miss Ashley Dikeman Webpage
adikeman@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade
Mrs. Kathleen Buckley Webpage
kbuckley@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade
Miss Angela Del Sordo
Webpage
adelsordo@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Sharon Domin
Webpage
sdomin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Gina Szczodrowski
Webpage
gszczodrowski@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Johannna MacDonald
Webpage
jmacdonald@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Mary Makar Webpage
mmakar@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade
Ms. Angela Harris Webpage
aharris@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade
Mrs. Tracey Rambharose
Webpage
trambharose@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade
Mrs. Allyson Stanz
Webpage
astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade
Miss Amber Breyer
Webpage
abreyer@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade
Mrs. Tracy Breinlinger
Webpage
tbreinlinger@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade
Mr. James Werick
Webpage
jwerick@stjohnskenmore.com
Art
Mrs. Carol Ann Bunny
Webpage
cbunny@stjohnskenmore.com
Computer/Technology
Mrs. Edith Monroe
Webpage
emonroe@stjohnskenmore.com
Library/Media
Mrs. Lauren Berowski
Webpage
lberowski@stjohnskenmore.com
Spanish
Mrs. Allyson Stanz
Webpage

astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Music
Mr. Lawrence Rizzuto
Webpage
lrizzuto@stjohnskenmore.com
Reading Specialist
Miss Lucie Bellittiere
Webpage
lbellittiere@stjohnskenmore.com
Math Specialist
Miss Kaitlyn Kaufman
Webpage
kkaufman@stjohnskenmore.com
Physical Education
Mr. Robert Vorburger
Webpage
rvorburger@stjohnskenmore.com

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Fran Mergl
Grade 1
Mrs. Laurie Krygier
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Kaminska
Kindergarten
Mrs. Renee Dikeman
PreK - 3
Mrs. Lisa Spillman
PreK - 4
Mrs. Gail Garvey PreK - 4
Mrs. Michele Brown
PreK - 4
Mrs. Angel Panowicz
PreK - 4

Support Staff

Kaitlin M. Garrity
Director of Youth and Religious Education stjohnsyouth90@gmail.com
Sr. Jolene Ellis, OSF
Pastoral Associate
srbjellis@yahoo.com
Carla Mazurek
Business Manager
Bryan Mertz
Maintnance Supervisor
Mary Ann Murphy
Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Jennifer VanSchoonhoven, R.N. School Nurse
Ms. Amber Dewey (on call) Psychologist