Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge Principal jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Jennifer Crawford Office Manager jcrawford@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Cheryl Braunscheidel Secretary cbraunscheidel@stjohnskenmore.com
Michelle Salemi Director of Advancement msalemi@stjohnskenmore.com

Faculty

PreK 3 Miss Trisha Milliman tmilliman@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 3 Mrs. Sabrina Braunstein sbraunstein@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Deborah Grosskopf dgrosskopf@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Angel Panowicz apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Melissa Testa stesta@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Debra Dudek ddudek@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Marie Doyle mdoyle@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Mrs. Melissa Richey mrichey@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Miss Brianna Oryszak boryszak@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Mrs. Sarah Lattka slattka@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Miss Elyse Grieco egrieco@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Michelle Norris mnorris@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Danielle Plank dplank@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Sharon Domin sdomin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Nora Deakin ndeakin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Miss Michele Beers mbeers@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Mary Donahue mdonahue@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Ms. Tracy Miller tmiller@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Mr. Chase Bowman cbowman@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Allyson Stanz astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Miss Amber Breyer abreyer@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Mr. James Werick jwerick@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Mrs. Katelyn Salerno ksalerno@stjohnskenmore.com
Art Mrs. Jennifer DiVitio jdivito@stjohnskenmore.com
Technology Mrs. Patricia Misso pmisso@stjohnskenmore.com
STREAM Mrs. Mary Makar mmakar@stjohnskenmore.com
Spanish Mrs. Allyson Stanz astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Reading Specialist Miss Lucie Bellittiere lbellittiere@stjohnskenmore.com
Physical Education Mr. Robert Vorburger rvorburger@stjohnskenmore.com

Teaching Assistants

Ms. Mary Murray Kindergarten Aide
Sports Coordinator
Mrs. Debora Grosskoft dgrosskoft@stjohnskenmore.com
Miss Kaitilin Flynn PreK Aide
Afterschool Coordinator
Mrs. Angel Panowicz apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Renee Dikeman PreK Aide  Personnel Kenmore Schools
Mrs. Graziella Tag PreK Aide      Nurse

Ms. Julia Guiallume

jguillaume@stjohnskenmore.com
Miss Camryn Sander PreK Aide      Psychologist Ms. Amber Dewey
Mrs. Sue Mirabella PreK Aide      School Counselor Mrs. Sarah Richardson
     Resource Room Mrs. Amy Izquierdo
Cafeteria Staff Maintenance Staff
Mrs. Debbie Hynes - Cafeteria Manager Bryan Mertz - Maintnance Supervisor
Mrs. Debra Anthony Mr. Matthew Krygier
Mrs. Cynthia