St. John's School

Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge Principal jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Mary Makar Vice Principal mmakar@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Jennifer Crawford Office Manager jcrawford@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Cheryl Braunscheidel Secretary cbraunscheidel@stjohnskenmore.com
Michelle Salemi Director of Advancement msalemi@stjohnskenmore.com

Faculty

PreK 3 - Half Day Mrs. Saranne Pace Webpage space@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 3 - Full Day Miss Trisha Milliman Webpage tmilliman@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Deborah Grosskopf Webpage dgrosskopf@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Angel Panowicz Webpage apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Danielle Planck Webpage dplanck@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Marie Doyle Webpage mdoyle@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Kaminska Webpage jkaminska@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Mrs. Melissa Richey Webpage mrichey@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Mrs. Jill Parrino Webpage jparrino@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Miss Victoria Erdman Webpage verdman@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Miss Ashley Dikeman Webpage adikeman@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Michelle Norris Webpage mnorris@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Miss Angela Del Sordo Webpage adelsordo@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Sharon Domin Webpage sdomin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Miss Alyssa Murcin Webpage amurcin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Johannna MacDonald Webpage jmacdonald@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Mary Donahue Webpage mdonahue@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. Kaitlyn Stroud Webpage kstroud@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. Tracey Rambharose Webpage trambharose@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Allyson Stanz Webpage astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Miss Amber Breyer Webpage abreyer@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Miss Hannah Fye Webpage hfye@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Mr. James Werick Webpage jwerick@stjohnskenmore.com
Art Mrs. Carol Ann Bunny Webpage cbunny@stjohnskenmore.com
Technology Miss Nora Salemi Webpage nsalemi@stjohnskenmore.com
Library/Media Mrs. Gina Szczodrowski Webpage gszczodrowski@stjohnskenmore.com
Spanish Mrs. Allyson Stanz Webpage astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Music Miss Colleen Stringer Webpage cstringer@stjohnskenmore.com
Reading Specialist Miss Lucie Bellittiere Webpage lbellittiere@stjohnskenmore.com
Jr. High Science Mrs. Tracy Breinlinger Webpage tbreinlinger@stjohnskenmore.com
Physical Education Mr. Robert Vorburger Webpage rvorburger@stjohnskenmore.com

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Fran Mergl Grade 1
Mrs. Laurie Krygier Kindergarten
Ms. Katelyn Salerno Kindergarten
Mrs. Renee Dikeman PreK - 3 (Half Day)
Mrs. Jennifer DiVito PreK - 3 (Full Day)
Mrs. Lisa Spillman PreK - 4
Mrs. Graziella Tag PreK - 4
Mrs. Michele Brown PreK - 4
Mrs. Samantha
Testa
PreK - 4

Support Staff

Nora Salemi Parish Youth Programs stjohnsyouth90@gmail.com
Sr. Jolene Ellis, OSF Pastoral Associate srbjellis@yahoo.com
Carla Mazurek Business Manager
Bryan Mertz Maintnance Supervisor
Mary Ann Murphy Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Jennifer VanSchoonhoven, R.N. School Nurse
Ms. Amber Dewey (on call) Psychologist